USBA Inaugural Community Broomball Tournament

Women’s Division Champions / Arctic Blast
Women’s Challenger Champions / Storm
Open/ Men’s Division Champions / Kelly Lake
Open/ Men’s Challenger Champions / Lake Josephine Blizzard
Mixed Division Champions / Rockpile
Mixed Challenger Champions / Terminal Frost
THANK YOU, VOLUNTEERS! So many people pitched in to help make this tournament happen.  From scorekeeping to data entry to camera operating volunteers were there!
The USBA Board of Directors thanks each of them, and we have no doubt, that the players are thankful for all the volunteers too.  So next time you see one of these folks…say thanks!
Adam Wedwick, Amanda Smith, Andi Thone, Athanasius Broten, Bethlyn Cummings, Caleb Steffenhagen, Caitlin Carlin Chris Laurens, Dan Berger, Darla Corcoran, Dave Toering, Emily Stein, Eric Mackey, Evangeline Broten , Grant Dawson, Gregg Severson, Hieu Trinh , Holly Kaufhold, Jes Tischleder, Jess Derby, Jess Jurovich, Kellie Hoyt, Kelly Osterbauer, Laura Chaffee, Lisa Carlson, Liz Walters, Marie Bonine, Megan Gelhar, Nehemiah Broten, Peter Hanslits, Sheila Cheng, Steph Poeppelman, Sue Smith, Teri Hanslits, Sandy McGehee any anyone else we missed.