United States Broomball Association

The Floridan Tournament Results

The inaugural Floridian Tournament was hosted by South Florida Broomball and Felix Kambouropoulos in Pompano Beach, FL on February 25-26, 2023. This is believed to be the first non-local broomball tournament hosted in Florida. It featured a 5-team field with players coming as far as Minnesota and Canada to participate. The Sun Devils were crowned the inaugural champions defeating the local team, Southern Heat, in the finals.


Floridian Champions: Sun Devils
Floridian Runner-Up: Southern Heat